List of upcoming long weekends in Sep-Dec 2019

What is the first thing comes in your mind when you here about a long weekend? Obviously, a Trip or Holiday with your friends or family. So here we have prepared a list of upcoming long weekends in 2019. We have listed out the best where you can get 3-4 days of a long weekend in the last four months of 2019 without taking too many leaves.

Design/Plan your holidays package or fix departure accordingly to make the best the best profit out of it.

Long Weekends in September

31 August, Saturday: Weekend
01 September, Sunday: Weekend
02 September, Monday: Ganesh Chaturthi (Restricted Holiday)

Long Weekends in October

October 2, Wednesday: Gandhi Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
October 3, Thursday: Take Leave
October 4, Friday: Take Leave
October 5, Saturday: Weekend
October 6, Sunday: Weekend
October 7, Monday: Ram Navami (Restricted Holiday)
October 8, Tuesday: Dussehra (Gazetted Holiday)

This is the longest weekend in 2019 that you can enjoy it in the holiday destination of India.

Long Weekends in November

November 9, Saturday: Weekend
November 10, Sunday: Weekend
November 11, Monday: Take a Leave
November 12, Tuesday: Guru Nanak Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)

Long Weekends in December

December 21, Saturday: Weekend
December 22, Sunday: Weekend
December 23, Monday: Take a Leave
December 24, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Restricted Holiday)
December 25, Wednesday (Gazetted Holiday)

To get travel updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at 9461777617 on Whatsapp to start.

Also Read, Top 10 Tips to Book Cheap Flight Tickets in 2019

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply